Latest Products http://www.kanpurcompany.com Latest Products 16-08-19 en-us http://www.kanpurcompany.com Expansion Insulation Joint Filler Board Strips http://www.kanpurcompany.com/expansion-insulation-joint-filler-board-strips.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Used in all concrete traffic surfaces like highways, airport, runways and streets. In driveways, aprons, pavements, curbs, gutters and other concrete paving work. In reinforced concrete structures like piers, retaining walls, and lateral supports like abutments. Expansion joint fillers are also used against existing or between adjacent constructions and insets in concrete paving like drains, manholes, etc. In Industrial flooring. Waterproofing Membrane http://www.kanpurcompany.com/waterproofing-membrane.htm Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of effective Waterproofing Membrane. The Waterproofing Membrane, we offer is available in different varieties namely APP Waterproofing Membrane and Polymer Based Waterproofing Membrane. APP Waterproofing Membranes http://www.kanpurcompany.com/app-waterproofing-membranes.htm Waterproofing Membrane Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 APP Waterproofing Membrane is a uniquely formulated prefabricated waterproofing membrane with a special multilayered design. The APP Waterproofing Membrane, we offer, has superior pliability, tensile strength, workability and resistance to the elements. Polymer Based Waterproofing Membrane http://www.kanpurcompany.com/polymer-based-waterproofing-membrane.htm Waterproofing Membrane Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Polymer Based Waterproofing Membrane is a new generation, cost effective solution for waterproofing of basements and roofs. Polymer Based Waterproofing Membrane is a versatile material, capable of retaining the dryness of concrete, masonry, metal and wood structures. Flash Strips (Self Adhesive Tapes - Any Width Size), http://www.kanpurcompany.com/flash-strips-self-adhesive-tapes-any-width-size.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers Flash Strips 2” to 12” in any width size, which are self adhesive and flexible. The Flash Strips offer cost effective and long lasting solutions of waterproofing, sealing and heat insulation problems prevalent in construction industry. Pipe Wrap Tapes & Protective / Anticorrosive Coatings http://www.kanpurcompany.com/pipe-wrap-tapes-protective-anticorrosive-coatings.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen & Coal Tar Based Pipe Wrapping Tape is a hot applied bituminous tape for protection against corrosion, for water / gas / oil pipelines. Our Pipe Wrapping Tape is available in two variants namely PipeWrap-CT and PipeWrap-BT. Bitumen Primer (Oil & Water Based) http://www.kanpurcompany.com/bitumen-primer-oil-water-based.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solvent Based Bitumen Primer is a cold applied solvent based bituminous solution designed to penetrate and seal porous surfaces prior to the application of covering materials. We are the reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Solvent Based Bitumen Primer in Kanpur. False Ceiling Tiles http://www.kanpurcompany.com/false-ceiling-tiles.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our False Ceiling Tiles are manufactured from cane bagasse with ten percent bitumen impregnation. These False Ceiling Tiles have low density fiberboards. Oxidise Industrial Bitumen (All Grades) http://www.kanpurcompany.com/oxidise-industrial-bitumen-all-grades.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Bitumen is a dark, petroleum residue modified by the oxidation process. The Industrial Bitumen, we offer, has consistency ranging from highly viscous to solid. Industrial Epoxy Grout http://www.kanpurcompany.com/industrial-epoxy-grout.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers Industrial Epoxy Grout that finds application in many industries for purposes like Heavy duty grouting of machinery and equipment, Bridge Seats, Structural columns, etc. Floor Hardener (Metallic & Non Metallic), Ironite http://www.kanpurcompany.com/floor-hardener-metallic-non-metallic-ironite.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a vast gamut of Floor Hardener in Kanpur, India. The range of Floor Hardener, we are offering is a dry shake, Metallic Floor Hardener with cleaned and graded, non-oxidizing metallic aggregate in a high strength cementations binder. Latex Bonding Agents http://www.kanpurcompany.com/latex-bonding-agents.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Bonding Agents that we offer is carboxylated styrene butadiene copolymer latex used for bonding new to new or new to old concrete in interior or exterior applications. As an admixture, this Latex Bonding Agent promotes a strong bond etc. Penetrative Waterproofing Coatings http://www.kanpurcompany.com/penetrative-waterproofing-coatings.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present the Penetrative Waterproofing Coatings that are an eco friendly, water soluble formulated using nanotechnology. Owing to our sound sourcing network, we have emerged as a renowned Supplier and Exporter of top quality Water Proofing Coatings. Road Markings Thermoplastic Paints (Hot Applied) & Primer (For Rigid Pavement) http://www.kanpurcompany.com/road-markings-thermoplastic-paints-hot-applied-primer-for-rigid-pavement.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a petroleum resin based Thermoplastic Road Markings material, which delivers superior weathering resistance and color stability. This type of Road Markings can be applied on both asphalt and concrete surface. Tile Grout http://www.kanpurcompany.com/tile-grout.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Choose the impressive selection of Tile Grout with rock-solid durability, consistency and the largest color palette with custom designs. The Tile Joint Grout, made available by us, is extremely useful for ceramic etc. Shuttering Oil (Oil & Water Base) http://www.kanpurcompany.com/shuttering-oil-oil-water-base.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Shuttering Oil Water Based & Oil Based, we deal in, is pale amber water based emulsified concentrated chemical mould. Being the Supplier and Exporter of Shuttering Oil, we offer premium Hydro Base Shuttering Oil. Bitumen Emulsion http://www.kanpurcompany.com/bitumen-emulsion.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Emulsion is an oil-in-water type of emulsions where bitumen is dispersed in water. Our Bitumen is used in the road making industry for construction and maintenance. Kanico Softboard http://www.kanpurcompany.com/kanico-softboard.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as the responsible Supplier and Exporter of Kanico Softboard from India. The Softboard, we offer, is highly suitable for ceiling, partitions, panels and floorings. Kanico Softboards are used as ceiling and wall linings etc. Wire Mesh http://www.kanpurcompany.com/wire-mesh.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 (Checken/Door & Window Mesh/Fencing) & Welded Wire Mesh LLDPE / LDPE / HDPE, PP/ HDPE Woven Sacks, PP / HDPE Fabrics http://www.kanpurcompany.com/lldpe-ldpe-hdpe-pp-hdpe-woven-sacks-pp-hdpe-fabrics.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 LLDPE / LDPE / HDPE, PP/ HDPE Woven Sacks, PP / HDPE Fabrics PU Base - Acrylic Base Elastomaric Liquid Membrane http://www.kanpurcompany.com/pu-base-acrylic-base-elastomaric-liquid-membrane.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 PU Base - Acrylic Base Elastomaric Liquid Membrane Colour: White, Gray, Red, Green, Blue etc PU Base - Acrylic Base Elastomaric Liquid Membrane http://www.kanpurcompany.com/pu-base-acrylic-base-elastomaric-liquid-membrane.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PU Base - Acrylic Base Elastomaric Liquid Membrane Colour: White, Gray, Red, Green, Blue etc